THE NEW ORDER Vol. 16 featuring Sasquatchfabrix.

For the sixteenth edition of THE NEW ORDER the bi-annual publication enlisted renowned photographers Masayuki Yoshinaga and Kyoji Takahashi to work together with Sasquatchfabrix.’s Daisuke Yokoyama for the cover stories. THE NEW ORDER Vol. 16 includes features on Geoffrey B. Small, A.I.E., huf, OLD JOE, Yohji Yamamoto, julius, Rick Owens: a selection of seasonal stories; a look inside Cheribum and HAWADASHI; contributions from ESOW, Chikashi Suzuki and Kenneth Cappello.