"the fat kid" by William Strobeck

William Strobeck has released a new video titled The Fat Kid featuring a compilation of rare rare footage from a variety of videos. Featuring the likes of Mark Gonzales, Jake Johnson, Alex Olson, Stefan Janoski, Tim O’Connor, Reese Forbes, Jason Dill, Fred Gall, Andrew Gosselin, Dylan Rieder, Anthony Pappalardo, Josh Kalis, Stevie Williams, Kevin Taylor and Brengar the video includes content from the likes of Pigeon (2007), Clusterfuck (2008), Skin (2010), Roam NYC (2011) and Smile on Wry Boy, NYC Edit (2012) which was originally intended to be put together for one film title Buddy Boy in 2010 but never came out.